…And We’re Off!

I am typing this as I am flying on a plane to New York, where all the project coordinators are meeting up to fly to Tanzania via England.

I have left my home. For a whole year.

And frankly, that is quite terrifying to me. I’ve gone through a whole bunch of emotions over the last few days, ranging from…

post continues at http://lifeasajamie.wordpress.com/2012/08/19/671/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to …And We’re Off!

  1. beth says:

    JAMBO! and good luck girls. U can do this!

  2. Beatrice Siegel says:

    Jamie, I love that I am getting these blogs and can keep feeling close to you. You are doing a remarkable thing in this task you’ve undertaken for the year. Feel proud of that and know that you have what it takes to make this a growth year for you while you are helping the village people in Tabora.

    Much love , Grandma

Leave a Reply

