to be relieved, -pumzika

This is the overwhelming feeling of the moment. I am sitting in the office at Sam and Ana’s house. We have just returned from our day of shopping and I can only heave a huge sigh of relief. I’m drinking my mango apple juice (a splurge), listening to a little jay-z/kanye and reflecting on the day. We are leaving early in the morning so I need to be packed and ready to go tonight.

Back home now and it feels even better than getting to Sam and Ana’s. Even though it’s only been a week, I can’t tell you how nice it is to come back here…

post continues at http://ashleyintabora.wordpress.com/2012/08/26/to-be-relieved-pumzika/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

