Blog Update

written 10/11

I appologize for the lack of posts this week- I’m not used to living in a world without only sporadic electricity and internet, so I didn’t get my next few blogposts on a computer in time to have them published throughout last week. I’m currently writing them in a notebook and typing them up when I’m in the land of electricity (Korogwe), which is not the most efficient method…

post continues at http://lifeasajamie.wordpress.com/2012/10/12/blog-update/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blog Update

  1. Somehow I missed this post before. I’m so used to having and using my internet whenever I want to use it I find it difficult to imagine not having it available. Saturday I experienced an internet outage that lasted three hours and I felt upset. I took it as an omen to be independent and do some of the things I used to do before I had an internet, like read a book and clean my house (hahahaha).

    It must be difficult waiting to post your blog. Have you always been such a patient person? Anyway, I’m glad to hear from you whenever you can post. I really enjoy learning about Tabora and your doings.

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience.

Leave a Reply

