pensees des une projet coordinateur

Happy New Year! I hope everyone had a merry and bright holiday season. As many of you face the bitter cold, I have entered the heart of summer. The sun is so strong and the heat is so intense that the air takes on its own quality and has the ability to scorch and burn. Even as early as eight in the morning, I am able to feel the extreme heat. It’s impossible to go out without being burned; I can feel my skin sizzling, especially my exposed feet. The silver lining is the fruit season: hello delicious mangoes!

As I enter the new year, I am faced with some important decisions…

post continues at http://ashleyintabora.wordpress.com/2013/01/05/pensees-des-une-project-coordinateur/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

