The Research Experience

[I found this in my drafts–an old post never finished but funny to read]

It is very early Saturday morning (the 26th of January, to be precise). I am at the transition point between the end of last night and the beginning of the new day. I have spent the week in a flurry–I feel like I have been running around all over the place. Maybe because I have been running around all over the place.

It’s all because of that meeting I told you about. Once we had picked the options, we actually had to learn about them. Turns out, that is not as easy as it sounds. Coming from America–the land of the modern workplace, the land of cell phones glued to ears and instant connection and the INTERNET–coming from this land, I have certain expectations for “research.” We are all taught how to…

post continues at http://ashleyintabora.wordpress.com/2013/03/28/the-research-experience/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

