Adjusting

written 3/4

Coming back from my vacation to Sri Lanka and the UAE is proving to be really difficult. For a while I was in a world of amenities and had access to all of the things I could want or need, just like in the US. Returning here now feels like a process of depriving myself of all of these things because I know that just by leaving here and going home I could have them all once again…

post continues at http://lifeasajamie.wordpress.com/2013/03/18/adjusting/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Adjusting

  1. I read that you are examining your current feelings about living the Taboran way of life. You think that your behavior has no value and you question whether you are reaching your current 2seeds goal. You have constant stomach cramps (I still would like to know the origin of the stomach cramps). I wish you would write back to me and I know that you will most likely continue in your past pattern. I accept this. I, too, wonder about my value.

Leave a Reply

