I have lots of entries that I would

I have lots of entries that I would like to write but I see the time slipping away from me. We just finished up our final Korogwe meeting and I am on my way to another project site in the mountains (lush Lutindi) to climb around. I am plunging into seventh-hour plans to build a kitchen for the women! We have a big meeting on Tuesday to go over plans and steps of construction. I am a little daunted because we are using the same model that our fellow plains site, Kwakiliga, used to build their chicken coops. But they have strong men to clamber up the posts and hammer in nails and generally throw around their brawn. It will certainly be a huge accomplishment if we can pull this off…

post continues at http://ashleyintabora.wordpress.com/2013/06/23/i-have-lots-of-entries-that-i-would/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I have lots of entries that I would

  1. Go with the ” I think I can, I think I can” mode of thought- cuz u CAN!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

